• An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Latest Events

Sun May 29 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB
Thu Jun 02 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Lamlash
Sun Jun 05 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Thu Jun 09 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Whiting Bay
Sun Jun 12 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB
Thu Jun 16 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Brodick
Sun Jun 19 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB
Thu Jun 23 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Lamlash
Sun Jun 26 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Thu Jun 30 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Whiting Bay

Events Calendar

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month

Lamlash Sunday MTB

x
From Sunday 06 February 2022 -  10:00am
To Saturday 25 January 2025 - 12:30pm
by Gerard TattersfieldHits : 107660

See our Arran Bike Club Facebook page for live info and up to date arrangements.

Meeting at Lamlash Fire Station gives direct access to some of Arran's most established MTB routes and trails and occasionally allows us to do a little Trail Building in Dyemill Forest.

Weekend Mountain Bike rides are off road as much as possible, using forest roads, trails and singletrack, they usually last between 2 - 3 hours and usually include a coffee stop. Anyone is welcome to join us, nobody gets left behind and the views are always spectacular.

Location : Lamlash Fire Station, or Gerard's house opposite

Back