• An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Latest Events

Thu Sep 23 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Lamlash
Sun Sep 26 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Thu Sep 30 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Whiting Bay
Sun Oct 03 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB
Thu Oct 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Brodick
Sun Oct 10 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB
Thu Oct 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Lamlash
Sun Oct 17 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Thu Oct 21 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Whiting Bay
Sun Oct 24 @10:00AM - 12:30PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB

Events Calendar

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month

Lamlash

x
From Thursday 23 September 2021 -  06:30pm
To Saturday 26 August 2023 - 09:30pm
by Gerard TattersfieldHits : 62163

See our Arran Bike Club Facebook page for live info and up to date arrangements.

Our weekly Mountain Bike evening rides are off road as much as possible, using forest tracks and singletrack, anyone is welcome to join us, young or old, fit or not so fit, nobody gets left behind, just good fun for all, usually lasting up to 2 hours. Visitors to the island are very welcome to join us.

Location : Lamlash Fire Station, or Gerard's house opposite

Back