• An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Latest Events

Sun Apr 11 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Thu Apr 15 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Whiting Bay
Sun Apr 18 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB
Thu Apr 22 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Brodick
Sun Apr 25 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB
Thu Apr 29 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Lamlash
Sun May 02 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Thu May 06 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Whiting Bay
Sun May 09 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB
Thu May 13 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
Brodick

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month

Lamlash Sunday MTB

x
From Sunday 20 September 2020 -  09:30am
To Saturday 09 September 2023 - 12:30pm
by Gerard TattersfieldHits : 87951

See our Arran Bike Club Facebook page for live info and up to date arrangements.

Meeting at Lamlash Fire Station gives direct access to some of Arran's most established MTB routes and trails and occasionally allows us to do a little Trail Building in Dyemill Forest.

Weekend Mountain Bike rides are off road as much as possible, using forest roads, trails and singletrack, they usually last between 2 - 3 hours and usually include a coffee stop. Anyone is welcome to join us, nobody gets left behind and the views are always spectacular.

Location : Lamlash Fire Station, or Gerard's house opposite

Back