• An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Latest Events

Thu Jan 30 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Whiting Bay
Sun Feb 02 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB
Thu Feb 06 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Brodick
Sun Feb 09 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB
Thu Feb 13 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Lamlash
Sun Feb 16 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Thu Feb 20 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Whiting Bay
Sun Feb 23 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB
Thu Feb 27 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Brodick
Sun Mar 01 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month

Lamlash

x
From Thursday 13 February 2020 -  06:30pm
To Saturday 15 January 2022 - 09:30pm
by Gerard TattersfieldHits : 40576

See our Arran Bike Club Facebook page for live info and up to date arrangements.

Our weekly Mountain Bike evening rides are off road as much as possible, using forest tracks and singletrack, anyone is welcome to join us, young or old, fit or not so fit, nobody gets left behind, just good fun for all, usually lasting up to 2 hours. Visitors to the island are very welcome to join us.

Location : Lamlash Fire Station, or Gerard's house opposite

Back