• An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Latest Events

Sun Aug 26 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB
Thu Aug 30 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Brodick
Sun Sep 02 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB
Thu Sep 06 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Lamlash
Sun Sep 09 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Thu Sep 13 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Whiting Bay
Sun Sep 16 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB
Thu Sep 20 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Brodick
Sun Sep 23 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB
Thu Sep 27 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Lamlash

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month

Lamlash Sunday MTB

x
From Sunday 24 June 2018 -  10:00am
To Saturday 12 June 2021 - 01:00pm
by Gerard TattersfieldHits : 44508

See our Arran Bike Club Facebook page for live info and up to date arrangements.

Meeting at Lamlash Fire Station gives direct access to some of Arran's most established MTB routes and trails and occasionally allows us to do a little Trail Building in Dyemill Forest.

Weekend Mountain Bike rides are off road as much as possible, using forest roads, trails and singletrack, they usually last between 2 - 3 hours and might include a cafe stop. Anyone is welcome to join us, nobody gets left behind and the views are always spectacular.

Location : Lamlash Fire Station, or Gerard's house opposite

Back