• An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Latest Events

Thu Oct 29 @ 6:30PM - 10:30PM
Whiting Bay
Sun Nov 01 @ 9:30AM - 01:30PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB
Thu Nov 05 @ 6:30PM - 10:30PM
Brodick
Sun Nov 08 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB
Thu Nov 12 @ 6:30PM - 10:30PM
Lamlash
Sun Nov 15 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Thu Nov 19 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Whiting Bay
Sun Nov 22 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB
Thu Nov 26 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Brodick
Sun Nov 29 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month

Lamlash Sunday MTB

x
From Sunday 15 January 2017 -  09:30am
To Saturday 04 January 2020 - 12:30pm
by Gerard TattersfieldHits : 78386

See our Arran Bike Club Facebook page for live info and up to date arrangements.

Meeting at Lamlash Fire Station gives direct access to some of Arran's most established MTB routes and trails and occasionally allows us to do a little Trail Building in Dyemill Forest.

Weekend Mountain Bike rides are off road as much as possible, using forest roads, trails and singletrack, they usually last between 2 - 3 hours and usually include a coffee stop. Anyone is welcome to join us, nobody gets left behind and the views are always spectacular.

Location : Lamlash Fire Station, or Gerard's house opposite

Back