• An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Latest Events

Sun Nov 12 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB
Thu Nov 16 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Lamlash
Sun Nov 19 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Thu Nov 23 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Whiting Bay
Sun Nov 26 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB
Thu Nov 30 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Brodick
Sun Dec 03 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB
Thu Dec 07 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Lamlash
Sun Dec 10 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Thu Dec 14 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Whiting Bay

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month

Lamlash Sunday MTB

x
From Sunday 23 July 2017 -  10:00am
To Sunday 07 July 2019 - 01:00pm
by Gerard TattersfieldHits : 26418

See our Arran Bike Club Facebook page for live info and up to date arrangements.

Meeting at Lamlash Fire Station gives direct access to some of Arran's most established MTB routes and trails and occasionally allows us to do a little Trail Building in Dyemill Forest.

Weekend Mountain Bike rides are off road as much as possible, using forest roads, trails and singletrack, they usually last between 2 - 3 hours and might include a cafe stop. Anyone is welcome to join us, nobody gets left behind and the views are always spectacular.

Location : Lamlash Fire Station, or Gerard's house opposite

Back