• An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Latest Events

Thu Oct 19 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Brodick
Sun Oct 22 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB
Thu Oct 26 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Lamlash
Sun Oct 29 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Thu Nov 02 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Whiting Bay
Sun Nov 05 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB
Thu Nov 09 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Brodick
Sun Nov 12 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB
Thu Nov 16 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Lamlash
Sun Nov 19 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Brodick Sunday MTB

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month

Lamlash

x
From Thursday 11 May 2017 -  06:00pm
To Saturday 14 April 2018 - 09:00pm
by Gerard TattersfieldHits : 14586

See our Arran Bike Club Facebook page for live info and up to date arrangements.

Our weekly Mountain Bike night rides are off road as much as possible, using forest tracks and singletrack, anyone is welcome to join us, young or old, fit or not so fit, nobody gets left behind, our evening rides are just good fun for all, usually lasting up to 2 hours. Visitors to the island are also very welcome to join us.

Location : Lamlash Fire Station, or Gerard's house opposite

Back