• An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Latest Events

Sun May 07 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB
Tue May 09 @ 6:00PM - 05:00PM
Dyemill Trail Building
Thu May 11 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Lamlash
Sun May 14 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Tue May 16 @ 6:00PM - 05:00PM
Dyemill Trail Building
Thu May 18 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Whiting Bay
Sun May 21 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB
Tue May 23 @ 6:00PM - 05:00PM
Dyemill Trail Building
Thu May 25 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Brodick
Sun May 28 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month

Lamlash Sunday MTB

x
From Sunday 30 April 2017 -  10:00am
To Sunday 14 April 2019 - 01:00pm
by Gerard TattersfieldHits : 16516

See our Arran Bike Club Facebook page for live info and up to date arrangements.

Meeting at Lamlash Fire Station gives direct access to some of Arran's most established MTB routes and trails and occasionally allows us to do a little Trail Building in Dyemill Forest.

Weekend Mountain Bike rides are off road as much as possible, using forest roads, trails and singletrack, they usually last between 2 - 3 hours and might include a cafe stop. Anyone is welcome to join us, nobody gets left behind and the views are always spectacular.

Location : Lamlash Fire Station, or Gerard's house opposite

Back