• An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Latest Events

Thu Dec 31 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Whiting Bay
Sun Jan 03 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB
Thu Jan 07 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Brodick
Sun Jan 10 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB
Thu Jan 14 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Lamlash
Sun Jan 17 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Thu Jan 21 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Whiting Bay
Sun Jan 24 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB
Thu Jan 28 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Brodick
Sun Jan 31 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month

Lamlash Sunday MTB

x
From Sunday 13 November 2016 -  09:30am
To Saturday 02 November 2019 - 12:30pm
by Gerard TattersfieldHits : 82874

See our Arran Bike Club Facebook page for live info and up to date arrangements.

Meeting at Lamlash Fire Station gives direct access to some of Arran's most established MTB routes and trails and occasionally allows us to do a little Trail Building in Dyemill Forest.

Weekend Mountain Bike rides are off road as much as possible, using forest roads, trails and singletrack, they usually last between 2 - 3 hours and usually include a coffee stop. Anyone is welcome to join us, nobody gets left behind and the views are always spectacular.

Location : Lamlash Fire Station, or Gerard's house opposite

Back