• An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Latest Events

Thu Jan 23 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Lamlash
Sun Jan 26 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Thu Jan 30 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Whiting Bay
Sun Feb 02 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB
Thu Feb 06 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Brodick
Sun Feb 09 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Whiting Bay Sunday MTB
Thu Feb 13 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Lamlash
Sun Feb 16 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Brodick Sunday MTB
Thu Feb 20 @ 6:30PM - 09:30PM
Whiting Bay
Sun Feb 23 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Lamlash Sunday MTB

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month

Whiting Bay Sunday MTB

x
From Sunday 03 April 2016 -  09:30am
To Saturday 06 April 2019 - 12:30pm
by Gerard TattersfieldHits : 61211

See our Arran Bike Club Facebook page for live info and up to date arrangements.

Meeting in Whiting Bay allows us to explore the island's ever growing and evolving network of trails in and around the Southend of Arran, lots of forest, farmland and beaches.

Weekend Mountain Bike rides are off road as much as possible, using forest roads, trails and singletrack, they usually last between 2 - 3 hours and usually include a coffee stop. Anyone is welcome to join us, nobody gets left behind and the views are always spectacular.

Location : Whiting Bay - Coffee Pot

Back